Ephrata Public Library Events



Girls Who Code


Computer Class
Teens Open 8/1/2017 12/31/2017

Girls Who Code is a program created to inspire, educate, and equip girls with the computing skills to pursue 21st century opportunities. We'll be exploring loops, variables, and functions that form the basis of all programming languages! All skill levels welcome. Grades 6 & up. Registration required.

  StartAvailable 
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 4:00 PM 3 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 4:00 PM 2 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 4:00 PM 2 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 4:00 PM 2 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 4:00 PM 1 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 4:00 PM 2 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 4:00 PM 1 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 4:00 PM 2 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 4:00 PM 1 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 4:00 PM 2 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 4:00 PM 1 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 4:00 PM 3 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 4:00 PM 1 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 4:00 PM 3 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 4:00 PM 2 Register
Free Girls Who Code
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 4:00 PM 3 Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation