Ephrata Public Library Events



Movin' & Groovin'


Event
Children Open 12/1/2017 3/31/2018

Join us for a fun interactive program with music, motion, sound, dance, and storytelling! Ages 3-6.   

  StartAvailable 
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 11:00 AM 6 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 11:00 AM 8 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, March 1, 2018 5:00 PM 12 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 11:00 AM 12 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, March 8, 2018 5:00 PM 13 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 11:00 AM 13 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, March 15, 2018 5:00 PM 14 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 11:00 AM 12 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, March 22, 2018 5:00 PM 13 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 11:00 AM 11 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, March 29, 2018 5:00 PM 14 Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation