Ephrata Public Library Events



Tween & Teen Gamers Club


Gaming
Tweens, Teens Open 8/1/2018 12/31/2018

Join us after school for some relaxation and video games on our WiiU! Feel free to bring any multiplayer (4 or more players) games you wish to share with the group. 10-18 years.

  StartAvailable 
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 3:30 PM 9 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 3:30 PM 9 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 3:30 PM 9 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 3:30 PM 10 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 3:30 PM 10 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 3:30 PM 10 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 3:30 PM 9 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 3:30 PM 10 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 3:30 PM 10 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 3:30 PM 9 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3:30 PM 10 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 3:30 PM 10 Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation