Ephrata Public Library Events



Library Closed


Closed
All Audiences Not Required

The Library is closed on Fridays and Sundays.

 Start
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, September 23, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, September 28, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, September 30, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, October 5, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, October 7, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, October 12, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, October 14, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, October 19, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, October 21, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, October 26, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, October 28, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, November 2, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, November 4, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, November 9, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, November 11, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, November 16, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, November 18, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, November 23, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, November 25, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, November 30, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, December 2, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, December 7, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, December 9, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, December 14, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, December 16, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, December 21, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, December 23, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, December 28, 2018 12:00 AM
Library Closed
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, December 30, 2018 12:00 AM

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation