Ephrata Public Library Events



Tween & Teen Gamers Club


Gaming
Tweens, Teens Open 12/1/2018 3/31/2019

 Join us after school for some relaxation and video games on our Nintendo Switch! Feel free to bring any multiplayer (4 or more players) games you wish to share with the group. 10-18 years.    

  StartAvailable 
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 3:30 PM Unlimited Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation