Ephrata Public Library Events



Library Closed - Government Services Open


Closed
All Audiences Not Required

The Library is closed on Fridays and Sundays.

 Start
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, July 19, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, July 21, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, July 26, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, July 28, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, August 2, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, August 4, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, August 9, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, August 11, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, August 16, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, August 18, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, August 23, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Sunday, August 25, 2019 12:00 AM
Library Closed - Government Services Open
Ephrata Public Library
Friday, August 30, 2019 12:00 AM

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation