Ephrata Public Library Events



Tween & Teen Gamers Club


Gaming
Teens Open 5/1/2019 8/31/2019

Join us for some relaxation and video games on our Nintendo Switch! Feel free to bring any multiplayer (4 or more players) games you wish to share with the group. Ages 10-18. 

  StartAvailable 
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 3:30 PM 20 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 3:30 PM 20 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register
Free Tween & Teen Gamers Club
Ephrata Public Library
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 3:30 PM 19 Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation