Ephrata Public Library Events



Lapsit Story Time


Story Times
Children Open 8/1/2019 12/31/2019

Young toddlers and their caregivers sing songs, recite fun rhymes, and read together. Participants also learn fingerplays, basic sign language and play together. Ages 0-24 months.

  StartAvailable 
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, September 26, 2019 10:00 AM 14 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 3, 2019 10:00 AM 14 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 10, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 24, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 31, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, November 7, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, November 14, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, December 5, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, December 12, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, December 19, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register
Free Lapsit Story Time
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, December 26, 2019 10:00 AM 15 Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation