Ephrata Public Library Events



Movin' & Groovin'


Event
Children Open 8/1/2019 12/31/2019

Movin’ & Groovin’. Join us for an interactive program with music, motion, sound, dance, games, and storytelling! A new healthy habit will be included during each session. Ages 4-7.

  StartAvailable 
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, September 26, 2019 11:00 AM 9 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 3, 2019 11:00 AM 11 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 10, 2019 11:00 AM 11 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 17, 2019 11:00 AM 11 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 24, 2019 11:00 AM 11 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, October 31, 2019 11:00 AM 11 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, November 7, 2019 11:00 AM 13 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, November 14, 2019 11:00 AM 13 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, November 21, 2019 11:00 AM 13 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, December 12, 2019 11:00 AM 13 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, December 19, 2019 11:00 AM 13 Register
Free Movin' & Groovin'
Ephrata Public Library
Thursday, December 26, 2019 11:00 AM 13 Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation