Ephrata Public Library Events



Tween and Teen Gamers Club.


Gaming
Teens Not Required

Join us for some relaxation and video games on our Nintendo Switch! Feel free to bring any multiplayer (4 or more players) games you wish to share with the group. Ages 10-18.

 Start
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 3:30 PM
Tween and Teen Gamers Club.
Multipurpose Room
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 3:30 PM

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation