Ephrata Public Library Events



Library eSports Practice


Gaming
Teens Open 12/1/2021 3/31/2022

Play, compete, practice, repeat! Join the library eSports team. Right now we are playing Rocket League and League of Legends. Interested in becoming a member or looking for more information? Reach out to us at publicprograms@ephratapubliclibrary.orgYou must be at least 11 years old to join the team. 

  StartAvailable 
Free Library eSports Practice VIRTUAL
Online
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice VIRTUAL
Online
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice
Online
Wednesday, February 2, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice
Online
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice
Online
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice
Online
Wednesday, February 23, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice
Online
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice
Online
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice
Online
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register
Free Library eSports Practice
Multipurpose Room
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 3:30 PM Unlimited Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation