Ephrata Public Library Events



ESports Practice


Play, compete, practice, repeat! Join the library eSports team. Right now we are playing Rocket League and League of Legends. Interested in becoming a member or looking for more information? Reach out to us at publicprograms@ephratapubliclibrary.org. You must be at least 11 years old to join the team.

Gaming
Tweens, Teens Open 8/1/2022 12/31/2022

  StartAvailable 
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, October 5, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, October 12, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, November 23, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, December 7, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, December 14, 2022 3:30 PM 8 Register
Free ESports Practice
Ephrata Public Library
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 3:30 PM 9 Register

Fill in at least two of the three fields below to login.
Note: Before signing in, patrons must confirm their email address (if applicable).






Create An Account | Password Reset | Email Confirmation